Board of Directors

We look forward to meeting you and your team at the annual ICNA conference!

President

Doug Burgess
Peoria Police Department
e-mail: icnaonline@gmail.com

Vice President

Brian Tison
University of Illinois Police Department
e-mail: btison@illinois.edu

Secretary

Nancy Finley
Sangamon County Sheriff’s Office
e-mail: ne4823@co.sangamon.il.us

Treasurer

Jeff Schlee
Palatine Police Department (NIPAS)
e-mail: jschlee@palatine.il.us

Board Member

Chad Broyles
Illinois State Police
e-mail: Chad_Broyles@isp.stat.il.us

Board Member

Anthony Cuzzone
Elmhurst Police Department
e-mail: anthony.cuzzone@elmhurst.org

Board Member

Doug Donaldson
Illinois Department of Corrections
e-mail: Douglas.Donaldson@illinois.gov

Board Member

Dwayne English
Joliet Police Department
e-mail: denglish@jolietcity.org

Board Member

Patricia McConnell
NIPAS – Northern Illinois Police Alarm System
e-mail: trixie405@gmail.com

Board Member

Douglas Rashkow
Aurora Police Department
e-mail: rashkowd@apd.aurora.il.us

Board Member

Erica Scott
Quincy Police Department
e-mail: escott@quincyil.gov

Board Member

Dr. Nancy Zarse
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
e-mail: NZarse@thechicagoschool.edu

Associate Board Member

Susana Matias
Illinois State Police
e-mail: susana_matias@isp.state.il.us

Associate Board Member

Pedro Valladares
Moline Police Department
e-mail: pvalladares@moline.il.us