Board of Directors

We look forward to meeting you and your team at the Annual ICNA Conference!

President

Doug Burgess
Peoria PD
e-mail: icnaonline@gmail.com

Vice President

Brian Tison
University of Illinois PD
e-mail: btison@illinois.edu

Secretary

Nancy Finley
Sangamon County Sheriff’s Office
e-mail: ne4823@co.sangamon.il.us

Treasurer

Jeff Schlee
Palatine PD (NIPAS)
e-mail: jschlee@palatine.il.us

Board Member

Anthony Cuzzone
Elmhurst PD
e-mail: anthony.cuzzone@elmhurst.org

Board Member

Doug Donaldson
IDOC
e-mail:

Board Member

Dwayne English
Joliet PD
e-mail:

Board Member

Patricia McConnell
NIPAS – Northern Illinois Police Alarm System
e-mail: trixie405@gmail.com

Board Member

Douglas Rashkow
Aurora PD
e-mail: rashkowd@apd.aurora.il.us

Board Member

Dr. Nancy Zarse
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
e-mail: NZarse@thechicagoschool.edu

Associate Board Member

Chad Broyles
ISP
e-mail:

Associate Board Member

Sam Lopez
Des Plaines PD
e-mail:

Associate Board Member

Erica Scott
Quincy PD
e-mail: escott@quincyil.gov